TWICE “Feel Special” M/V TEASER Silhouette Intro

100
45

TWICE “Feel Special” M/V TEASER Silhouette Intro

TWICE
THE 8TH MINI ALBUM
Feel Special

2019.09.23 MON 6PM(KST)

#TWICE #트와이스 #FeelSpecial

TWICE Official YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/c/TWICEonAir
TWICE Official Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/JYPETWICE
TWICE Official Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/JYPETWICE
TWICE Official Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/TWICETAGRAM
TWICE Official Homepage: http://TWICE.jype.com
TWICE Official Fan’s: http://fans.jype.com/TWICE

ⓒ 2019 JYP Entertainment. All Rights Reserved

100 COMMENTS

  1. HORA DE SALIDA DEL MV FEEL SPECIAL

    Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Guatemala: 3 AM

    México, Colombia, Panamá, Perú, Ecuador: 4 AM

    Paraguay, Bolivia, Venezuela, República Dominicana: 5 AM

    Chile, Argentina, Brasil, Uruguay: 6 AM

  2. Im not a fan of twice but their music are good. Also, I believe they really deserved the Nation GG. 3-4 comebacks every year? I mean thats very hard and tiring. Looking forward to hear new songs from them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here